Devil is in the details

Niagra-cavesofwind-snake-webCaves of Wind, Niagara Falls was quite an experience.My wife decided to dry herself after walking back from the falls, unsuspectingly kept her bags and handbag on the rocks(side wall along the pathway to the elevator tunnel). Who knew, there was a snake resting too! Imagine my shock when I discovered after couple of years after our visit. Needless to say, my wife will discover this only now, after 8years….after all, the devil is in the details, literally.

Going by the theme of the Daily Post, ‘Details’ – Discover the intimate details of something unexpected, I thought this might bring some ‘Wow’ and ‘chuckle’. Enjoy on my expense guys (figure of speech, I mean all genders).

Details

 

One thought on “Devil is in the details

Leave a Reply

